2024-2025

(thru June 30, 2025)

July 7	Team #1	January 5	Team #3
July 14	Team #2	Janaury 12	Team #4
July 21	Team #3	January 19	Team #1
July 28	Team #4	January 26	Team #2
August 4	Team #1	February 2	Team #3
August 11	Team #2	February 9	Team #4
August 18	Team #3	February 16	Team #1
August 25	Team #4	February 23	Team #2
September 1	Team #1	March 2	Team #3
September 8	Team #2	March 9	Team #4
September 15	Team #3	March 16	Team #1
September 22	Team #4	March 23	Team #2
September 29	Team #1	March 30	Team #3
October 6	Team #2	April 6	Team #4
October 13	Team #3	April 13	Team #1
October 20	Team #4	April 20	Team #2
October 27	Team #1	April 27	Team #3
November 3	Team #2	May 4	Team #4
November 10	Team #3	May 11	Team #1
November 17	Team #4	May 18	Team #2
November 24	Team #1	May 25	Team #3
December 1	Team #2	June 1	Team #4
December 8	Team #3	June 8	Team #1
December 15	Team #4	June 15	Team #2
December 22	Team #1	June 22	Team #3
December 29	Team #2	June 29	Team #4

THANK YOU FOR PARTICIPATING IN THIS VERY IMPORTANT MINISTRY OF THE CHURCH!

Diaconate Teams for 2024-2025

Team #1	Team #2	Team #3	Team #4
Jan Bayless	Kyle Blakemore	Mike Canning	Chrissy Benton
Janie Carey	Kristi Blakemore	Alicia Carey	Justin Ergang
Jerry Caughman	Shana Fields	Kevin Carey	Andy Hacker
Deanna Davenport	Ron Fields	Kevin Frey	Brian Jarnagin
Carol Doles	Don Hardin	Linda Griffin	Brittney Jarnagin
Dakota Hubbard	Nicole Linker	Vicki Jones	Clara Price
Kevin Kemper	Bill Mahan	Bill McLain	Jason Rice
Robin Kemper	Barbara Mahan	Jessica McLain	Desi Rice
Calee Lyons	Sam Porter	Tammy Schroder	Tammy Severson
Nick O'Connell	Sherry Porter	Chris Schroder	Krista Smith
Paige O'Connell	Kelly Simpson	Corey Timmons	Brittany Torres
David Willis	Charlie Stowe	Stephanie Tucker	Stan Wieczorek