2023-2024 Diaconate Schedule

(thru June 30, 2023)

July 2	Team #1	January 7	Team #4
July 9	Team #2	January 14	Team #1
July 16	Team #3	January 21	Team #2
July 23	Team #4	January 28	Team #3
July 30	Team #1	February 4	Team #4
August 6	Team #2	February 11	Team #1
August 13	Team #3	February 18	Team #2
August 20	Team #4	February 25	Team #3
August 27	Team #1	March 3	Team #4
September 3	Team #2	March 10	Team #1
September 10	Team #3	March 17	Team #2
September 17	Team #4	March 24	Team #3
September 24	Team #1	March 31	Team #4
October 1	Team #2	April 7	Team #1
October 8	Team #3	April 14	Team #2
October 16	Team #4	April 21	Team #3
October 22	Team #1	April 28	Team #4
October 29	Team #2	May 5	Team #1
November 5	Team #3	May 12	Team #2
November 12	Team #4	May 19	Team #3
November 19	Team #1	May 26	Team #4
November 26	Team #2	June 2	Team #1
December 3	Team #3	June 9	Team #2
December 10	Team #4	June 16	Team #3
December 17	Team #1	June 23	Team #4
December 24	Team #2	June 30	Team #1
December 31	Team #3		

THANK YOU FOR PARTICIPATING IN THIS VERY IMPORTANT MINISTRY OF THE CHURCH!

Diaconate Teams for 2023-2024				
Team #1	Team #2	Team #3	Team #4	
Abbie Ball	Kyle Blakemore	Mike Canning	Staci Carey	
Tanner Ball	Kristi Blakemore	Alicia Carey	Gregg Gumerson	
Janie Carey	Shana Fields	Kevin Frey	Rikki Gumerson	
Jerry Caughman	Ron Fields	Linda Griffin	Andy Hacker	
Deanna Davenport	Don Hardin	Vicki Jones	Debbie Hubbard	
Carol Doles	Tom Holtz	Bill McLain	Brian Jarnagin	
Dakota Hubbard	Bill Mahan	Jessica McLain	Brittney Jarnagin	
Kevin Kemper	Barbara Mahan	Tammy Schroder	Jason Rice	
Robin Kemper	Sam Porter	Chris Schroder	Desi Rice	
Calee Lyons	Sherry Porter	Corey Timmons	Tammy Severson	
Nick O'Connell	Kelly Simpson	Stephanie Tucker	Krista Smith	
Paige O'Connell	Charlie Stowe	Stan Wieczorek	Brittany Torres	